Beranda > Action > Get Google Adsense

Get Google Adsense

11 September 2009

Terima kasih ya Allah. Setelah berjuang selama berbulan-bulan, akhirnya kudapatkan juga hati google adsense

http://nicedreampeople.blogspot.com/

Kategori:Action Tag:
  1. 12 September 2009 pukul 07:52

    halo,
    senang bertemu Anda melalui blog ini sy Agus Suhanto, tulisan yg oke🙂 … salam kenal yee

    • Yogi
      13 September 2009 pukul 14:11

      Halo juga mas Agus.
      Senang juga kenal sama mas.
      Terima kasih sudah mampir

  2. ahmad sopyan
    5 Oktober 2009 pukul 11:46

    ko saya ga bisa-bisa ngerebut hati adsense… hehe

  3. 21 September 2014 pukul 07:50

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You
    have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful
    to you.

  4. 21 September 2014 pukul 11:21

    Good information. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance
    (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

  5. 21 September 2014 pukul 20:13

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues
    with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anyone else having identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  6. 21 September 2014 pukul 20:55

    Hey there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this
    post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  7. 23 September 2014 pukul 07:18

    Thanks , I have recently been searching for info approximately
    this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve found out so far.
    However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the source?

  8. 23 September 2014 pukul 10:35

    Hi there I am so excited I found your site, I really found
    you by accident, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyways I am
    here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round
    interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  9. 23 September 2014 pukul 15:00

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like
    this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some
    experience with something like this. Please let me know if you
    run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I
    look forward to your new updates.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Komentar ditutup.
